• Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 10.51.01 AM
  • Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 10.51.13 AM
  • Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 10.51.25 AM
  • Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 10.51.35 AM
  • Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 10.51.46 AM
  • Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 10.51.55 AM
  • Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 10.52.06 AM
  • Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 10.52.26 AM

JEWISH HOLIDAYS 2017

  • Sunday 14 May Lag B’Omer
  • Wednesday 24 May Yom Yerushalayim
  • Wednesday 31 May Shavuot
  • Thursday 1 June Shavuot
  • Friday 2 June School Holiday
  • Tuesday 1 August Tisha B’Av
  • Thursday 21 September Rosh Hashanah
  • Friday 22 September Rosh Hashanah
  • Saturday 30 September Yom Kippur
  • Thursday 5 October (during school holidays) Succoth
  • Friday 6 October (during school holidays) Succoth
  • Thursday 12 October Shemini Atzeret
  • Friday 13 October Simchat Torah
  • Tuesday 12 December – Wednesday 20 December Channukah

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

  • Friday 16 June Youth Day
  • Wednesday 09 August National Woman’s Day
  • Sunday 24 September Heritage Day
  • Monday 25 September Public Holiday
  • Saturday 16 December Day of Reconciliation
  • Monday 25 December Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 26 December Day of Goodwill